The Blake's 7 Super Test

Blake's 7 Super Test
Blake's Legacy
Blake's Progress
Naming Blake
"Avon: A Terrible Novel"?
Birth Of The Federation
The Blake's 7 Formula
To Kill Or To Stun
The Blake's 7 Drinking Game
Blake's Chicken
Blake's Parrott
Season One Scripts



ACT I - Desertion

ACT II - Liberated

ACT III - Recovery

ACT IV - In The Jaws

ACT V - Freedom

ACT VI - Dark Dreams

ACT VII - Truths

ACT VIII - Sieged

ACT IX - In Whom We Trust

ACT X - Missiles

ACT XI - Ghosts In The Machine

ACT XII - Sentiments

ACT XIII - Harsh Lessons

ACT XIV - Zealots

ACT XV - Power Untold

ACT XVI - A Matter Of Gravity


Season One Review

First Season - General Feedback

Season Two Scripts